Digital Signage System Information Cafeteria Optimize your business with intelligent and visual communication. axxiv Digital Signage Players with SpinetiX ARYA™ Digitales Informationsboard vPro Individual content. As invidual as your needs. axxiv Digital Signage Player with SpinetiX ARYA™ Communicate with videos, pictures and colours. axxiv Digital Signage Player with SpinetiX ARYA™ Watch video

SpinetiX ARYA allows you to expand your business faster

With the combined solution of SpinetiX ARYA and an axxiv player, you’re guaranteed to attract your customers’ attention. The digitalised ad entices passers-by into your shop and convinces them of the range of solutions you offer. Make your life easier by conjuring your unique offers and promotions up on your screen in a matter of minutes.

axxiv® systems – a perfect fit for the application

axxiv computers – developed by the Swiss IT distributor Littlebit Technology – are synonymous with many years of experience in the IT business, strong partnerships with international manufacturers and superb Swiss quality. Mass-produced goods? Not from axxiv. Since individual requirements need tailor-made solutions, we always create them with the aim of enabling you to work as flexibly and efficiently as possible.

A Plug & Play solution for immediate use

Littlebit Technology designed the axxiv player together with the SpinetiX ARYA developers. The players have been pre-configured so that all you have to do is connect them to the screen, the internet and the power supply. That’s all there is to it. You can start your digital advertising campaign straight away. No complicated software loading processes. No need to configure systems. It doesn’t get any easier than this!

Intel IoT Solution Alliance

The digital signage solution is ready for use straight away

All you need is one axxiv player per screen. The axxiv players are already configured. All you have to do is connect your chosen player to the power supply, a screen and the internet, and you’re ready to roll.

Upload the logo, images and videos from your system, use an unlimited number of screens, and display your unique content on every screen. If you need help, access the SpinetiX ARYA live chat. You’ll receive support around the clock.

Choose the easy way

You don’t have to be creative to achieve an amazing impact with SpinetiX ARYA. Nine carefully designed templates with animations and transition effects help you to effectively present your range in a short space of time.

It’s incredible. All it takes is a few videos and pictures, and we can display amazing content on the screens in our waiting rooms at lightning speed.

Miles M.CEO - owner of a beauty clinic, Fremont, California.

The SpinetiX ARYA solution is replacing a sales rep in my store. It’s a genuine Plug & Play solution.

Alejandra C.CEO - founder of a baby products store in Lausanne, Switzerland

axxiv® digital signage player

Choose the model that meets your requirements from the axxiv players specifically developed for this solution with SpinetiX ARYA.

Every axxiv player with SpinetiX ARYA can be used straight away, because the Digital Signage Operating System (DSOS) is already installed. Just connect the axxiv player to the power supply, a screen and the internet and get started!

axxiv logo
spinetix logo
intel logo
You've just added this product to the cart:

Digital Signage System Information Cafeteria Optimieren Sie Ihre Geschäfte mit intelligenter und visueller Kommunikation. axxiv Digital Signage Player mit SpinetiX ARYA™ Digitales Informationsboard Individueller Content. So individuell wie Ihre Bedürfnisse. axxiv Digital Signage Player mit SpinetiX ARYA™ Mini Digital Signage Player Business Kommunizieren Sie mit Videos, Bildern und Farben. axxiv Digital Signage Player mit SpinetiX ARYA™ Video anschauen

Mit SpinetiX ARYA können Sie Ihr Geschäft schneller ausbauen

Mit der kombinierten Lösung von SpinetiX ARYA und einem axxiv Player machen Sie Ihre Kunden auf sich aufmerksam. Die digitalisierte Anzeige lockt Passanten in Ihr Geschäft und überzeugt sie von Ihrem Angebot. Machen Sie es sich leicht und zaubern Sie in wenigen Minuten Ihre einzigartigen Angebote und Aktionen auf Ihren Bildschirm.

axxiv® Systeme – passgenau zur Anwendung

axxiv Computer – entwickelt vom Schweizer IT-Distributor Littlebit Technology – stehen für langjährige Erfahrung im IT-Business, starke Partnerschaften mit internationalen Herstellern und beste Schweizer Qualität. Massenware? Nicht von axxiv. Denn individuelle Anforderungen benötigen massgeschneiderte Lösungen, immer mit dem Ziel, dass Sie so flexibel und effizient arbeiten können, wie nur möglich.

Plug & Play Lösung für den sofortigen Einsatz

Die axxiv Player hat Littlebit Technology zusammen mit den Entwicklern von SpinetiX ARYA konstruiert. Sie sind dafür vorbereitet, dass Sie die Player nur noch mit dem Bildschirm, dem Internet und Strom verbinden müssen und sofort mit ihrer digitalen Werbung starten können. Keine kompliziertes laden von Software, kein Konfigurieren der Systeme, einfacher geht es nicht!

Intel IoT Solution Alliance

Die Digital Signage Lösung ist sofort einsatzbereit

Alles was Sie brauchen ist einen axxiv Player pro Bildschirm. Die axxiv Player sind bereits fertig konfiguriert, einfach mit Strom, Bildschirm und dem Internet verbinden und Sie können loslegen.

Laden Sie Logo, Bilder und Videos von Ihrem System aus hoch, verwenden Sie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Bildschirmen, bringen Sie Ihre einzigartigen Inhalte auf jeden Bildschirm. Falls Sie Hilfe brauchen, greifen Sie auf den SpinetiX ARYA Live-Chat zu, sie werden rund um die Uhr unterstützt.

SpinetiX Digital Signage Lösung Funktion

Wählen Sie den einfachen Weg

Sie müssen nicht kreativ sein, um mit SpinetiX ARYA grosse Wirkung zu erzielen. Neun sorgfältig gestaltete Vorlagen mit Animationen und Übergangseffekten helfen Ihnen Ihr Angebot in Kürze wirkungsvoll in Szene zu setzen.

Rückmeldungen

Es ist unglaublich. Mit wenigen Videos und Bildern können wir blitzschnell verblüffende Inhalte auf den Bildschirmen in unseren Warteräumen anzeigen.

Miles M.CEO - Inhaber einer Schönheitsklinik, Fremont, Kalifornien

Die SpinetiX ARYA Lösung ersetzt einen Verkaufsmitarbeiter in meinem Geschäft. Echtes Plug & Play.

Alejandra C.CEO - Gründerin eines Babyartikelgeschäfts in Lausanne, Schweiz

axxiv® Digital Signage Player

Wählen Sie aus den eigens für die Lösung mit SpinetiX ARYA entwickelten axxiv Playern das Modell, das Ihren Anforderungen entspricht.

Jeden axxiv Player mit SpinetiX ARYA nehmen Sie sofort in Betrieb, denn das Digital Signage Operating System (DSOS) ist bereits installiert. Verbinden Sie den axxiv Player einfach mit Strom, Bildschirm und dem Internet und legen Sie los!

axxiv logo
spinetix logo
Intel Logo
Sie haben dieses Produkt gerade in den Warenkorb gelegt: